Our Reviews

Google ★★★★★ September 19 2020

Candace Carroll

I have one at my house

Google ★★★★★ August 31 2020

Scott Leibow

Earlier this year I made my decision on an F12, It took me a while to decide between a 458 and the F12. I looked at dozens of cars here in California and on the internet.as I narrowed my search, one car stayed in the top group. I reached out to Ferrari of Houston through the internet. Joseph Maniaci got back to me immediately and I got the information I needed..THEN COVID hit and everything closed down.Joseph continued helping me out. Eventually, we were able to put a deal together that worked for both of us. While I wired the money, Joseph made sure all service was completed and even helped me find a transport company to deliver the car to Los Angeles. Following up after the purchase, I of course had questions about my car, Joseph and the service team replied quickly and helped me immensely. Great job by this team, I highly recommend

Google ★★★★★ August 6 2020

Randy Nidalmia

This is a highly professional outfit. Lots of questions with a high end purchase and Joe and Ryan were outstanding, never hesitating to take the time to help me out. Ecstatic about my purchase. Exactly as represented which was critical as I bought the car sight unseen hundreds of miles away! Customer service second to none. Thank you.

Google ★★★★★ July 25 2020

Aidanpluttech

The service was incredible, and we werent there to buy anything! We called ahead to ask if we could take pictures and they said yes and when we got there a worker came and gave us a tour and talked to us about the cars. One of the best experiences I have had.

Google ★★★★★ April 30 2020

Alfio Veasey

Had to Uber over my Uncle to pick up the 458 during this pandemic. Great clean place friendly staff and service. In TEXAS we RIDE Horses. Ferrari that is. Lol

Google ★★★★★ March 6 2020

Romi Design

Came in from Kansas City and met some of the coolest salesmen I’ve encountered. Very friendly staff and great selection of vehicles. If you’re respectful, you’ll have a great experience!

Google ★★★★★ March 6 2020

Noah Fortuna

I walked here all the way from Tanglewood in the pouring rain just to look at the cars because I had heard great things about this Ferrari Dealership. I was soaking wet and didn’t want to go inside because I just thought that would be rude especially when they have such wonderful cars sitting there. The receptionist saw me and came to the door and gave me a bunch of towels to dry off and insisted I came inside to see the amazing cars. I can’t explain just how kind they are here, if you are looking for a stunning Ferrari, you need to come here!

Google ★★★★★ February 13 2020

Scott Martenson

I had been looking for a Ferrari GTB through the Ferrari of Scottsdale Arizona dealership and was getting nowhere, no call backs or help from any sales staff! After talking with a friend that had a great experience with Ferrari of Houston, advised me to call the Manager Tony or salesman Joseph Maniaci and within a few days they located the car of my dreams. They took it in as a trade from a longtime customer and within a few days we made the deal. The car was delivered to my residence in Phoenix Arizona within 7 days. I can only say great things about this dealership, their honesty and integrity and follow-through!

Google ★★★★★ January 31 2020

Cherye Cavallo

Ferrari of Houston is by far the best car dealership I've ever had the pleasure to work with. I've been a Ferrari owner since 2004 and have had nothing but exemplary interactions with everyone from sales to service. There is a reason why they are the premiere Ferrari dealership in the country, and that is because they genuinely care about you as a person. No drama, no nonsense, no games as is quite often seen in other dealers. They just get it done and done right! Joe Maniaci has always gone above and beyond to ensure my cars exceeded my expectations. His car knowledge is top shelf and I value and trust his opinion not only for everything Ferrari but also for other marques as well. Ferrari of Houston is heads above the rest and the best in the business. You can't go wrong once you go through those doors.

Google ★★★★★ December 27 2019

Mohammad Qasim Minhas

The person on duty was great. Also, there was a straight forward parking space, unlike the Bugatti of Houston. I extremely recommend going here. There are also previews for custom things to put in your Ferrari such as the stitching to put on your seats and what kind of seat is best for you.

Ferrari of Houston

showroom
service
bodyshop
Monday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Ferrari of The Woodlands

showroom
Monday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

This website uses cookies to enhance user experience and to analyze performance and traffic on our website. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising, and analytics partners. Cookie Information Notice